top of page

Massages & specific treatments

Rejuvenate Body, Mind and spirit

Schultermassage

I put great emphasis on quality of my massages and treat every person who comes to me as the individual that he, she or it is. Passion and dedication are part of my recipe for success. The experience that I have been able to gain over the years, the people from different cultures who have enriched me with their knowledge, give my massages and treatments their special signature.

The Quantum Massage is a luxury version of the classic massage to relieve tension and restricted movement in an even more targeted manner. I not only massage your noticeable tension, but also address your opposing muscles with pleasant rhythmic movements and stretches. For the massages I only use high-quality organic oils.

30 Minutes    CHF  60.-

 60 Minutes    CHF 120.-

75 Minutes    CHF 150.-

Ready to go a little deeper?
anti-stress fuss massage.jpeg

Chakra foot Massage

This pleasant foot massage not only improve the muscular functions of the foot, but also stimulates subtle areas that affect the entire human system.

 

With the energetic power of my hands, the harmonizing ability of the healing crystal and the enchanting smelling Frankincense balm from Feeling, this foot massage has a grounding, relaxing, pain-relieving and balancing effect on the body and mind. ​

 

45 minutes CHF 90.-

Kopfmassage

eloheh

Eloheh means wholistic harmony. It is a Massage that contains a lot of Energetic Healing modalities.  With pressure, vibrations, rhythm and stretching you will be brought into a state of relaxation to promote the process of letting go.  It helps clear the head of excess thought and overwhelm and shed the burden of everyday life. 

A lot of work is done here on the head because the goal is to ground and balance people, to "ventilate" he head in order to promote clear thinking and mental and physical harmony.

60 Min - CHF 135.-

Ein Mann mit Nachrichtenbehandlung
Entspannende Rückenmassage

tohi massage

In the Cherokee language Tohi means Wellness and inner peace.  This wonderful massage treatment, that goes deep without causing pain, was taught to me by a woman with north-american indigenous roots.   Unconscious physical patterns and energetic blockages are addressed here and encouraged to be released.  

Various essences integrated into the massage allow for even deeper relaxation and promote the recognition and release of tension and stress. Embark on a journey and connect with the knowledge of ancient wisdom.

75 Minutes  CHF 170.-

Möchtest du noch tiefer gehen?
bottom of page

top of page

Massagen & behandlungen

Wohlfühlen heisst sich spüren

Schultermassage

Ich lege hohen Wert auf die Qualität meiner Massagen und behandle jeden Menschen, der zu mir kommt, als das Individuum, dass er, sie oder es ist. Leidenschaft und Hingabe sind ein Teil meines Erfolg-Rezepts.  Die Erfahrung, die ich über die Jahre sammeln durfte, die Menschen aus verschiedenen Kulturen, die mich durch ihr Wissen bereichert haben, verleihen meinen Massagen und Behandlungen ihre spezielle Unterschrift.

Die Quantum Massage ist eine Luxus-Version der Klassischen Massage um Verspannungen und Bewegungseinschränkungen noch gezielter zu lösen.  Ich massiere dabei nicht nur deine spürbaren Verspannungen, sondern adressiere auch deine Gegenmuskulatur mit angenehmen rhythmischen Bewegungen und Dehnungen.  Dazu wähle ich hochwertige Bio Öle.

30 Minuten    CHF  60.-

 60 Minuten    CHF 120.-

75 Minuten    CHF 150.-

bereit für mehr Tiefen-wirkung?
anti-stress fuss massage.jpeg

happy feet Massage

Mit dieser angenehmen Fuss Massage werden nicht nur Gewebefunktionen des Fusses aktiviert, sondern feinstoffliche Bereiche stimuliert, die sich auf das ganze System des Menschen auswirken. 

Mit der energetischen Kraft meiner Hände, der harmonisierenden Fähigkeit des Bergkristalls und dem bezaubernd-riechenden Weihrauch Balsam von Feeling, wirkt diese Fussmassage erdend, entspannend, schmerzlindernd und balancierend auf Körper und Psyche.

45 Minuten  CHF 90.-

Kopfmassage

eloheh

Eloheh bedeutet ganzheitliche Harmonie. Eine Mischung aus Massage und Energetischer Behandlung. Mit Druck, Schwingungen, Rhythmus und Dehnung wirst du in einen Zustand des völligen Los-lassens gebracht.  Es hilft kopflastigen Menschen den Alltagsballast nachhaltig abzuwerfen und ganzheitlich zu entspannen. Hier wird viel am Kopf gearbeitet, denn das Ziel ist es, den Menschen zu erden und auszugleichen, den Kopf zu "lüften" um klares Denken und geistige, sowie körperliche Harmonie zu fördern. 

60 Min - CHF 135.-

Ein Mann mit Nachrichtenbehandlung
Entspannende Rückenmassage

tohi massage

In der Cherokee Sprache bedeutet Tohi Wellness und inneren Frieden.  Diese wunderbare Massage, die in die Tiefe geht ohne zu schmerzen, wurde mir von einer Frau mit indigenen Wurzeln Nordamerikas beigebracht.  Hier werden unbewusste Körpermuster und energetische Blockaden angesprochen und durch verschiedene Techniken zum Los Lassen und Lösen angeregt.

Verschiedene Essenzen integriert in die Massage erlauben eine noch tiefere Entspannung und fördern das Erkennen und los Lassen von Spannungen und Stress. Begebe dich auf eine Reise und verbinde dich mit dem Wissen alter Völker.

75 Minuten  CHF 170.-

Möchtest du noch tiefer gehen?
bottom of page